THIS IS US

We create rooms. We develop, design, plan and realise your professional furnishing projects.

We make brands visible and tangible, giving them expression where they enter into dialogue with the customer: In shops and showrooms, in offices and practices, at trade fairs and events, in sports and leisure.

OUR COMPETENCES

Our core competences are three-dimensional brand communication as well as conception and realisation of individual space concepts for industry, trade, gastronomy, service providers and leisure facilities. Our services range from the initial idea to conception, design and visualisation to production, logistics, coordination and Europe-wide implementation of all necessary measures.

In constant exchange with our clients, we delve into their objectives and project requirements and support them as early as the concept development stage. This enables us to stage brands optimally and to position them sustainably with all their facets. We do not deliver off-the-peg designs, but develop customised solutions.

Of course, it is up to you to decide whether you want to make use of our full service or integrate individual service sections to your project. You can be sure of our full commitment to the optimal realisation of your goals, be it for an individual shop window concept or an international roll-out with fast timing.

vivamo_agentur_45.jpg
vivamo_agentur_32.jpg

PASSION WORKS

Our passion for your project

In addition to a high level of experience and expertise, our dynamic and damn friendly team is characterised by the highest level of motivation and commitment. The focus of every single employee is on the project and the customer - this is the only way we succeed time and again in making the almost impossible possible.

Through the interaction of designers, architects, project managers and craftsmen, we generate holistic project support that guarantees our customers sophisticated design, practical results and maximum time and cost efficiency with the highest quality standards.

Vivamo_001.jpg

HISTORY

Vivamo's agency roots go back to the turn of the millennium in the creative environment of streetwear, sneaker and action sports brands, for whose marketing the core of our team had already been active since 2001 with the agency 'Magwick Essentials'. At the end of 2006, the activities in interior and retail design were bundled in the newly founded Vivamo GmbH and have been consistently developed since then.

Over the years, we have been able to develop our know-how and our flair for good interior design for the benefit of our clients and have also built up a full-service structure that competently accompanies the brands and their projects throughout Europe. Even today, some of our original clients still trust us, many others have joined us, so that our content focus has meanwhile expanded comprehensively to retail and interior design around the lifestyle industry and service providers and tradespeople inspired by it.

Through the merger with our long-term partner company Sign Supreme in 2007, we were able to expand our range of services to include the development and in-house production of customised advertising technology products in addition to our agency activities.

From 2011 to 2020, we also operated an in-house carpentry workshop. However, due to the wide-ranging requirements of the different production projects, acting in our regional and international network of suppliers and producers has proven to be more efficient and economical in the interest of our customers.

Our ambition to penetrate our customers' business holistically in order to be able to deliver optimal results in form and function resulted in the founding of a retail company in 2011, which opened the 'Boom! Store' complete with rooftop skate park in Bochum's legendary Bermuda3Eck, which was designed, implemented and also operated until 2014 - our experimental field for experiential retail.

passion_works_vorderseite_LR_Webexport.jpg
DSC_0014_LR_Webexport.jpg
2016-11- MugshotVV10.jpg

THINK GLOBAL, ACT LOCAL

Despite international project work, we are firmly rooted in Bochum and the Ruhr region. Over the years, we have proven our local commitment in the IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet, the Bochum Marketing GmbH, the Marketing Club Bochum as well as the ISG Bermuda3Eck Bochum e.V. We have a long-standing partnership with VfL Bochum, which does not stop us from being passionately involved in the projects of other Bundesliga teams!

For the 'This is not Detroit' festival of the Bochum Schauspielhaus, we realised the light artwork 'How Love Could Be' by Tim Etchells. Since 2014, we have endeavoured to keep the work present in the Bochum cityscape as permanent borrowers. As a travelling artwork, How Love Could Be illuminates places and buildings in the city that stand for structural change and the Ruhr region's departure into the knowledge-based society of the 21st century.

We train!

In the human resources sector, we focus on young talents and training for our own needs instead of poaching employees! We train project managers, business people, media designers and advertising technicians. We offer internships and employment as working students to students of architecture, retail design and scenography - with the clear aim of introducing the creative directors of tomorrow to holistic and practical working methods today.

We are a member of the dlv - the German Shopfitting Association.

In addition to participating in the general activities of the association, we are an active member of the dlv-Erfa-Kreis, in which managers of different shopfitting companies from the dlv meet twice a year for an intensive exchange of experiences, lectures, excursions and company visits.

boom_aussen4_LR_Webexport.jpg
Einweihung_HLCB_Webexport.jpg
2019-03-28 11.22.27_LR_Webexport.jpg
Team
Administration
Volker_I.jpg
Volker_II.jpg
Volker Brunswick
CEO
Gaby_I.jpg
Gaby_II.jpg
Gabriele Thöne
CFO / Accounting
Manu_I.jpg
Manu_II.jpg
Manuel Schuster
Administration
Heinz_I.jpg
Heinz_II.jpg
Heinz Pöhling
Distribution
Platzhalter_female_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_female_gruen.jpg
Antonie Bauer
Freelance Social Media
Architecture, Planning & Design
Sascha_I.jpg
Sascha_II.jpg
Sascha Kracht
CD, Design & Development
Marcus_I.jpg
Marcus_II.jpg
Marcus Kittelmann
CD, Architecture
Christian_T_I.jpg
Christian_T_II.jpg
Christian Trosbach
Architecture
Natalia_I.jpg
Natalia_II.jpg
Natalia Stahl
Interior Design
Martin_I.jpg
Martin_II.jpg
Martin Horoba
Design & Graphics
Jan_I.jpg
Jan_II.jpg
Jan Drüke
Planning
Platzhalter_female_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_female_gruen.jpg
Mathilda Borgsmüller
Retail Design Student
Yasmin_I.jpg
Yasmin_II.jpg
Yasmin Shekh Mohamed
Trainee Interior Design
Project Management
Andi_I.jpg
Andi_II.jpg
Andreas Burock
Head of Project Management
Christian_N_I.jpg
Christian_N_II.jpg
Christian Noack
Project Management
Eddi_I.jpg
Eddi_II.jpg
Eddy Domen
Project Management
Marcel_I.jpg
Marcel_II.jpg
Marcel Riepelmeyer
Project Management
Mary_I.jpg
Mary_II.jpg
Mary Yuen
Project Management
Casi_i.jpg
Casi_II.jpg
Carsten Wegmann
Project Management
Tommi_I.jpg
Tommi_II.jpg
Thomas Gühne
Project Management
Ana_I.jpg
Ana_II.jpg
Ana Tripunovic
Trainee Project Management
Signmaking & Logistics
Seb_I.jpg
Seb_II.jpg
Sebastian Kuhnen
Head of Sign Making
Agnes_I.jpg
Agnes_II.jpg
Agnes Laczkovics
Sign Making Administration
Paul_I.jpg
Paul_II.jpg
Paul Grudezki
Sign Making Administration
Sven_I.jpg
Sven_II.jpg
Sven Eichelmann
Sign Making
Laura_I.jpg
Laura_II.jpg
Laura Kristen
Sign Making
Timo_I.jpg
Timo_II.jpg
Timo Wrona
Sign Making
Elife_I.jpg
Elife_II.jpg
Elife Uyuzbunar
Sign Making
Moritz_I.jpg
Moritz_II.jpg
Moritz Henkel
Sign Making
Platzhalter_male_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_male_gruen.jpg
Jonas Hollmann
Trainee Sign Making
Matti_I.jpg
Matti_II.jpg
Matti Föcking
Trainee Sign Making
Celina_I.jpg
Celina_II.jpg
Celina Dille
Trainee Media Design
Platzhalter_female_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_female_gruen.jpg
Dina Engelstadt
Trainee Media Design
Philip_I.jpg
Philip_II.jpg
Philip Peter
Electrical Installation
Christian_P_I.jpg
Christian_P_II.jpg
Christian Poetsch
Logistics
Rezan_I.jpg
Rezan_II.jpg
Rezan Kanat
Logistics

we want you

We are always looking for talented and motivated employees to strengthen our team in the agency, administration and workshops. Vivamo is a training company in the commercial sector, for sign and light advertising manufacturers and for media designers.

Are you interested?

Then send your application documents to [jobs@vivamo.de](mailto:jobs@vivamo.de).

Vivamo_wants_you_eng_LR_Webexport.jpg

DAS SIND WIR

Wir schaffen Räume. Wir entwickeln, designen, planen und realisieren Ihre professionellen Einrichtungsprojekte.

Wir machen Marken sichtbar und erlebbar, verleihen ihnen dort Ausdruck, wo sie in den Dialog mit dem Kunden treten: In Shop und Showroom, in Büro und Praxis, auf Messen und Events, bei Sport und Freizeit.

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind dreidimensionale Markenkommunikation sowie Konzeption und Realisierung individueller Raumkonzepte für Industrie, Handel, Gastronomie, Dienstleister und Freizeiteinrichtungen. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der ersten Idee über Konzeption, Entwurf und Visualisierung bis hin zur Produktion, Logistik, Koordination und europaweiten Durchführung aller erforderlichen Maßnahmen.

Im ständigen Austausch mit unseren Kunden vertiefen wir uns in ihre Zielsetzungen und Projekt-Anforderungen und unterstützen sie bereits in der Konzept-Entwicklung. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, Marken optimal zu inszenieren und mit all ihren Facetten nachhaltig zu positionieren. Wir liefern kein Design von der Stange, sondern entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Ob Sie unseren Full-Service in Anspruch nehmen oder einzelne Leistungsabschnitte in Ihren Projektverlauf integrieren möchten, entscheiden selbstverständlich Sie selbst. Unser voller Einsatz für die optimale Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele ist Ihnen sicher, sei es für ein individuelles Schaufensterkonzept oder für einen internationalen Roll-out mit höchster Taktung.

vivamo_agentur_45.jpg
vivamo_agentur_32.jpg

PASSION WORKS

Unsere Leidenschaft für Ihr Projekt

Neben einem hohen Maß an Erfahrung und Fachwissen zeichnet sich unser dynamisches und verdammt sympathisches Team durch höchste Motivation und Einsatzbereitschaft aus. Im Fokus jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters stehen das Projekt und der Kunde - nur so gelingt es uns immer wieder, das schier Unmögliche möglich zu machen.

Durch das Zusammenspiel von Designern, Architekten, Projektmanagern und Handwerkern generieren wir eine ganzheitliche Projektbetreuung, die unseren Kunden anspruchsvolles Design, praxistaugliche Ergebnisse und maximale Zeit- und Kosteneffizienz bei höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen garantiert.

Vivamo_001.jpg

HISTORY

Vivamos Agenturzweig wurzelt um die Jahrtausendwende im kreativen Umfeld der Streetwear-, Sneaker- und Actionsportsmarken, für deren Marketing der Kern unseres Teams bereits seit 2001 mit der Agentur ‚Magwick Essentials’ tätig war. Ende 2006 wurden die Aktivitäten im Interior- und Retail-Design in der neu gegründeten Vivamo GmbH gebündelt und seitdem konsequent weiterentwickelt.

In der jahrelangen Arbeit mit den Großen wie Kleinen der Branche konnten wir unser Know-how und unser Gespür für gutes Interior Design zum Nutzen unserer Kunden weiter entfalten und darüber hinaus eine Full-Service-Struktur aufbauen, die die Marken und ihre Projekte europaweit kompetent begleitet. Auch heute vertrauen uns noch einige unserer ursprünglichen Kunden, viele andere sind hinzugekommen, sodass sich unser inhaltlicher Schwerpunkt mittlerweile auf Retail- und Interior-Design rund um die Lifestyle-Industrie und durch diese inspirierte Dienstleister und Gewerbetreibende umfassend erweitert hat.

Durch die Fusion mit unserem langjährigen Partnerunternehmen Sign Supreme in 2007 konnten wir unser Leistungsspektrum neben der Agenturtätigkeit um die Entwicklung und hauseigene Produktion von maßgeschneiderten Werbetechnik-Erzeugnissen erweitern.

Von 2011 bis 2020 haben wir zudem eine hausinterne Schreinerei betrieben. Durch die breit gefächerten Anforderungen der unterschiedlichen Produktions-Projekte hat sich jedoch das Agieren in unserem regionalen und internationalen Netzwerk an Zulieferern und Produzenten im Interesse unserer Kunden als leistungsfähiger und wirtschaftlicher herausgestellt.

Unser Bestreben, das Geschäft unserer Kunden ganzheitlich zu durchdringen, um optimale Ergebnisse in Form und Funktion liefern zu können, mündete 2011 in der Gründung einer Einzelhandelsgesellschaft, die den ‚Boom! Store‘ samt Dachterrassen-Skatepark im legendären Bochumer Bermuda3Eck konzipiert, umgesetzt und bis 2014 auch betrieben hat – unser Experimentierfeld für den Erlebniseinzelhandel.

passion_works_vorderseite_LR_Webexport.jpg
DSC_0014_LR_Webexport.jpg
2016-11- MugshotVV10.jpg

THINK GLOBAL, ACT LOCAL

Trotz internationaler Projekt-Arbeit sind wir fest in Bochum und dem Ruhrgebiet verwurzelt. Unser lokales Engagement bewiesen wir im Laufe der Jahre in der IHK Mittleres Ruhrgebiet, der Bochum Marketing GmbH, dem Marketing Club Bochum sowie der ISG Bermuda3Eck Bochum e.V. Mit dem VfL Bochum verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft, die uns nicht davon abhält, uns auch für die Projekte anderer Bundesliga-Teams mit Leidenschaft zu engagieren!

Für das ‚This is not Detroit‘ Festival des Bochumer Schauspielhauses realisierten wir das Lichtkunstwerk ‚How Love Could Be‘ von Tim Etchells. Seit 2014 bemühen wir uns als Dauerleihnehmer des Werkes darum, es im Bochumer Stadtbild präsent zu halten. Als Wanderkunstwerk erhellt How Love Could Be Orte und Gebäude in der Stadt, die für den Strukturwandel und den Aufbruch des Ruhrgebiets in die wissensbasierte Gesellschaft des 21. Jahrhunderts stehen.

Wir bilden aus!

Im Personalbereich setzen wir auf Young Talents und Ausbildung für den eigenen Bedarf statt auf das Abwerben von Mitarbeitern! Wir bilden Projektmanager, Kaufleute, Mediengestalter und Werbetechniker aus. Studenten der Architektur, des Retail Designs und der Szenographie bieten wir Praktika und Beschäftigung als Werkstudenten an – mit dem klaren Ziel, die Kreativdirektoren von morgen schon heute gezielt an ganzheitliche und praxisnahe Arbeitsweisen heranzuführen.

Wir sind Mitglied im dlv – dem Deutschen Ladenbauverband.

Neben der Teilnahme am allgemeinen Verbandsgeschehen sind wir aktives Mitglied im dlv-Erfa-Kreis, in dem Führungskräfte unterschiedlicher Ladenbauunternehmen aus dem dlv zweimal jährlich zu intensivem Erfahrungsaustausch, Vorträgen, Exkursionen und Betriebsbesichtigungen zusammenkommen.

boom_aussen4_LR_Webexport.jpg
Einweihung_HLCB_Webexport.jpg
2019-03-28 11.22.27_LR_Webexport.jpg
Team
Administration
Volker_I.jpg
Volker_II.jpg
Volker Brunswick
CEO
Gaby_I.jpg
Gaby_II.jpg
Gabriele Thöne
CFO / Buchhaltung
Manu_I.jpg
Manu_II.jpg
Manuel Schuster
Administration
Heinz_I.jpg
Heinz_II.jpg
Heinz Pöhling
Vertrieb
Platzhalter_female_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_female_gruen.jpg
Antonie Bauer
Freelance Social Media
Architektur, Planung & Design
Sascha_I.jpg
Sascha_II.jpg
Sascha Kracht
CD, Design & Entwicklung
Marcus_I.jpg
Marcus_II.jpg
Marcus Kittelmann
CD, Architektur
Christian_T_I.jpg
Christian_T_II.jpg
Christian Trosbach
Architektur
Natalia_I.jpg
Natalia_II.jpg
Natalia Stahl
Interior Design
Martin_I.jpg
Martin_II.jpg
Martin Horoba
Design & Grafik
Jan_I.jpg
Jan_II.jpg
Jan Drüke
Planung
Platzhalter_female_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_female_gruen.jpg
Mathilda Borgsmüller
Retail Design Studentin
Yasmin_I.jpg
Yasmin_II.jpg
Yasmin Shekh Mohamed
Praktikantin Interior Design
Projektmanagement
Andi_I.jpg
Andi_II.jpg
Andreas Burock
Leitung Projektmanagement
Christian_N_I.jpg
Christian_N_II.jpg
Christian Noack
Projektmanagement
Eddi_I.jpg
Eddi_II.jpg
Eddy Domen
Projektmanagement
Marcel_I.jpg
Marcel_II.jpg
Marcel Riepelmeyer
Projektmanagement
Mary_I.jpg
Mary_II.jpg
Mary Yuen
Projektmanagement
Casi_i.jpg
Casi_II.jpg
Carsten Wegmann
Projektmanagement
Tommi_I.jpg
Tommi_II.jpg
Thomas Gühne
Projektmanagement
Ana_I.jpg
Ana_II.jpg
Ana Tripunovic
Azubi Projektmanagement
Werbetechnik & Logistik
Seb_I.jpg
Seb_II.jpg
Sebastian Kuhnen
Leitung Werbetechnik
Agnes_I.jpg
Agnes_II.jpg
Agnes Laczkovics
Werbetechnik Administration
Paul_I.jpg
Paul_II.jpg
Paul Grudezki
Werbetechnik Administration
Sven_I.jpg
Sven_II.jpg
Sven Eichelmann
Werbetechnik
Laura_I.jpg
Laura_II.jpg
Laura Kristen
Werbetechnik
Timo_I.jpg
Timo_II.jpg
Timo Wrona
Werbetechnik
Elife_I.jpg
Elife_II.jpg
Elife Uyuzbunar
Werbetechnik
Moritz_I.jpg
Moritz_II.jpg
Moritz Henkel
Werbetechnik
Platzhalter_male_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_male_gruen.jpg
Jonas Hollmann
Azubi Werbetechnik
Matti_I.jpg
Matti_II.jpg
Matti Föcking
Azubi Werbetechnik
Celina_I.jpg
Celina_II.jpg
Celina Dille
Azubi Mediengestaltung
Platzhalter_female_grau.jpg
Platzhalter_female_gruen.jpg
Dina Engelstadt
Azubi Mediengestaltung
Philip_I.jpg
Philip_II.jpg
Philip Peter
Elektroinstallation
Christian_P_I.jpg
Christian_P_II.jpg
Christian Poetsch
Logistik
Rezan_I.jpg
Rezan_II.jpg
Rezan Kanat
Logistik

Wir wollen dich

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach talentierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in Agentur, Administration und Werkstätten. Vivamo ist Ausbildungsbetrieb im kaufmännischen Bereich, für Schilder- und Lichtreklamehersteller sowie für Mediengestalter.

Interessiert?

Dann sende deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen an jobs@vivamo.de

Vivamo_wants_you_de_LR_Webexport.jpg